Honorary General Chairs:

Former Chairman, Po-Hsiung Wu , KMT, Taiwan

Chairman, San-Cheng Chang, SanCode Foundation, Taiwan

County Chief, Zi-Miao Lin, Yilan County, Taiwan

Prof. Ying-Chung Chen, National Sun Yat-Sen University, Taiwan

Prof. Chun-Yen Chang, National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan

Prof. Tsair-Chun Liang, National Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology (First Campus), Taiwan​

Prof. Teen-Hang Meen, National Formosa University, Taiwan

Prof. Cheng-Fu Yang, National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Prof. Ming-Shyan Wang, Southern Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Prof. Kuei-Shu Hsu, Chia Nan University of Pharmacy & Science, Taiwan


Conference Chair:

President, Feng-Chin Chen, Distinguished Citizens Society International of Yilan, Yilan

Secretary-general, Shu-Han Liao, Distinguished Citizens Society International of Yilan, Yilan

Dr. Dennis Kim, Internation Institute of Knowledge Innovation and Invention, South Korea

Prof. Wei Chien, Department of School of Electric and Information Engineering, Beibu Gulf University, Qinzhou, China


Program Committee:

Prof. Yang-Han Lee, Tamkang University, Taiwan

Assistant Prof. Wei-Chien Ma, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan

Associate Prof. Tsai-Hua Kang, Hungkuo DeLin university of Technology, Taiwan

Assistant Prof. Chien-Hung Chen, Taipei University of Marine Technology, Taiwan

CEO, Hsiang-Lin Huang, Mycena Inc., Taiwan

Founder & President Su-Wei Chang, TMY Technology Inc., Taiwan

CEO, Yung-Chang Hsu, EZ-AI Co.,Ltd, Taiwan

CEO, Tai-Hsiang Chen, TS, Taiwan

CEO, Al-Vin Yuan, AIWriter, Taiwan

CEO, Hang-Hong Cheng, Poseidon Investment & Development Corp., Taiwan

CEO, Hong-Yen Liu, Ultracap Technologies Corp., Taiwan

Prof. Jenn-Kai Tsai, National Formosa University, Taiwan

Prof. Tian-Chiuan Wu, National Formosa University, Taiwan

Prof. Yan-Chyuan Shiau, Chung Hua University, Taiwan

​Prof. Shang-Te Tsai , Taiwan Digital Cultural and Creative Development Association, Taiwan

Prof. Wei-Ling Hsu, Huaiyin Normal University, China

Prof. Tung-Lung Wu, Zhaoqing University, China


International Liaison Chairs:

Prof. Jae-Woong Kim, Kongju National University, Korea

Prof. Byung-Pyo Kyung, Kongju National University, Korea

Prof. Hee-Min Sa, Hannam University, Korea

Prof. Eshaa Alkhalifa, Royal University for Women, Bahrain

Prof. Ming Cheung, Griffith University, Australia

Prof. Yu Dong, Curtin University, Australia